Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
Cassowary Coast Libraries . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content
 

Search Results

Your Search for Anyword=PICOULT JODI returned 31 Items

Search Result Page: .   1 NNN 2 .   . Top Next .   . Page: 1 of 2
The titles shown in BOLD have items available, non bold titles do not have any items in stock
Search Results
Result Thumbnail Title Author Year Flags Holding Information
1 The forgotten sister : a heart-rending, beautifully moving novel perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and JoJo Moyes Caroline Bond. The forgotten sister : a heart-rending, beautifully moving novel perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and JoJo Moyes Caroline Bond. [Electronic resource] Bond, Caroline 2019 URL Exists Catalogue Record Shelf Location: Access this eBook online.
Collections: eBook.
Available at: Bolinda Digital Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
2 Never say goodbye / Susan Lewis. Never say goodbye / Susan Lewis. [Book] Lewis, Susan, 1956- 2014 Book Shelf Location: LEWI.
Collections: Romance.
No Items currently Available.
Number of Holdings: 1.
3 Change of heart / Jodi Picoult. Change of heart / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2008 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Tully Library, Innisfail.
Number of Holdings: 2.
4 Handle with care : a novel / Jodi Picoult. Handle with care : a novel / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2009 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Innisfail.
Number of Holdings: 1.
5 House rules / Jodi Picoult. House rules / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2010 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Wongaling Beach Library, Tully Library.
Number of Holdings: 3.
6 Leaving time / Jodi Picoult. Leaving time / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2014 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
No Items currently Available.
Number of Holdings: 2.
7 Leaving time: Jodi Picoult ; read by Abigail Revasch, Kathe Mazur, Mark Deakins and Rebecca Lowman. Leaving time: Jodi Picoult ; read by Abigail Revasch, Kathe Mazur, Mark Deakins and Rebecca Lowman. [Sound recording] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2014 Sound recording Shelf Location: A PIC MP3.
Collections: Audiobook - CD.
Available at: Innisfail.
Number of Holdings: 1.
8 Leaving time / Jodi Picoult. Leaving time / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2014 Book Shelf Location: L PICO.
Collections: Large Print Fiction.
Available at: Tully Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
9 Lone wolf / Jodi Picoult. Lone wolf / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2012 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Innisfail, Wongaling Beach Library.
Number of Holdings: 2.
10 Ma vie pour la tienne : roman / Jodi Picoult ; traduit de l'amâericain par Iráene Barki. Ma vie pour la tienne : roman / Jodi Picoult ; traduit de l'amâericain par Iráene Barki. [Book]
Series:JAI LUVolume:8588
Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2009 Book Shelf Location: FR PICO.
Collections: French Language.
Available at: Wongaling Beach Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
11 Mercy: Jodi Picoult Mercy: Jodi Picoult [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2002 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Wongaling Beach Library.
Number of Holdings: 2.
12 Mercy: Jodi Picoult. Mercy: Jodi Picoult. [Electronic resource] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2012 URL Exists Catalogue Record Shelf Location: Access this eAudiobook online.
Collections: eAudiobook.
Available at: RB Digital Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
13 Mercy: Jodi Picoult. Mercy: Jodi Picoult. [Electronic resource] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2012 URL Exists Catalogue Record Shelf Location: Access this eAudiobook online.
Collections: eAudiobook.
Available at: RB Digital Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
14 My sister's keeper / Jodi Picoult. My sister's keeper / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2014 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Innisfail.
Number of Holdings: 1.
15 Nineteen minutes / Jodi Picoult. Nineteen minutes / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2015 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Tully Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
16 Picture perfect / Jodi Picoult. Picture perfect / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2004 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
No Items currently Available.
Number of Holdings: 1.
17 Plain truth: Jodi Picoult. Plain truth: Jodi Picoult. [Sound recording] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2015 Sound recording Shelf Location: A PIC MP3.
Collections: Audiobook - CD.
Available at: Tully Library.
Number of Holdings: 1.
18 Salem Falls / Jodi Picoult Salem Falls / Jodi Picoult [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2001 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
No Items currently Available.
Number of Holdings: 1.
19 Sing you home / Jodi Picoult. Sing you home / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2011 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Wongaling Beach Library, Innisfail.
Number of Holdings: 2.
20 Small great things / Jodi Picoult. Small great things / Jodi Picoult. [Book] Picoult, Jodi, 1966- 2016 Book Shelf Location: PICO.
Collections: Novels.
Available at: Cardwell Library, Innisfail, Wongaling Beach Library.
Number of Holdings: 3.
Search Result Page: .   1 NNN 2 .   . Bottom Next .   . Page: 1 of 2
The titles shown in BOLD have items available, non bold titles do not have any items in stock

. E-mail This Page
Quick Search