Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
Cassowary Coast Libraries . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Tears of frost: Bree Barton.

Tears of frost: Bree Barton.
Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Pickup Branch Status Due Date Res.
9011083 Access this eBook online eBook   Overdrive Digital Library . . *, Online .    
. Catalogue Record 1132586 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 1132586 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9780062447739 (electronic bk)
Author Barton, Bree
Title Tears of frost [electronic resource]. Bree Barton.
Published 2019.
Physical description 1 online resource
Content type text
Media type computer
Carrier type online resource
Series Heart of Thorns
Summary This captivating second book in Bree Barton's Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom—and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb—but she won't stop searching. Her only hope to save the boy she loves and the sister who destroyed her is to find the mother she can never forgive. After her mother's betrayal, Pilar is on a hunt of her own—to seek out the only person who can exact revenge. All goes according to plan until she collides with Prince Quin, the boy whose sister she killed.As Mia, Pilar, and Quin forge dangerous new alliances, they are bewitched by the snow kingdom's promise of freedom...but nothing is as it seems under the kingdom's glimmering ice.
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. New York : Katherine Tegen Books, 2019. Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).
Subject Young Adult Fiction
Fantasy
Romance
Young Adult Literature
Genre Electronic books
Click to access digital title.
Catalogue Information 1132586 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 1132586 Top of page .
. E-mail This Page
Quick Search