Please wait while page loads.
Cassowary Coast Libraries . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Adventure time. The complete first season.

Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Pickup Branch Status Due Date Res.
C0002014225 DVJ ADV
Junior Digital Video   Tully Library . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 1125819 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 1125819 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
Identifier 9322225098749
Call Number DVJ ADV
Adventure time (Television program),
Title Adventure time. The complete first season.
Variant title Adventure time.
Published Australia : Distributed by Madman Entertainment, ©2012.
Physical description 2 DVD-videos (299 minutes + extras 121 minutes) : sound, colour ; 12 cm.
Content type two-dimensional moving image
Media type video
Carrier type videodisc
Notes Catalogued from container.
Madman Entertainment : MMA4481.
Originally broadcast as episodes of the television series on Cartoon Network.
Extras: Behind-the-scenes featurette -- A behind-the-scenes of teh behind-the-scenes featurette -- Adventure Time music with Casey & Tim -- Episode commentaries -- Animatics with commentaries -- Music video -- Finndemonium montage! -- The wand.
Contains all twenty-six episodes of the first season.
Contents Disc 1. Slumber party panic -- Trouble in lumpy space -- Prisoners of love -- Tree trunks -- The enchiridion! -- The jiggler -- Ricardio the heart guy -- Business time -- My two favorite people -- Memories of boom boom mountain -- Wizard -- Evicted! -- City of thieves. Disc 2. The witch's garden -- What is life? -- Ocean of fear -- When wedding bells thaw -- Dungeon -- The duke -- Freak city -- Donny -- Henchmen -- Rainy day daydream -- What have you done? -- His hero -- Gut grinder.
Credits Produced by Frederator Studios for Cartoon Network ; created by Pendleton Ward ; directed by Larry Leichliter.
Performer Note Voices: John Di Maggio (Jake), Jeremy Shada (Finn), Hynden Walch (Princess Bubblegum), Tom Kenny (Ice King).
Summary Cartoon Network's number one hit comedy show, Adventure Time is about the post-apocalyptic adventures of a boy named Finn, his friend Jake, a magic and mischievous dog. Includes all 26 episodes from season 1, special collectible DVD packaging and tons of special features.
Audience Censorship classification : PG.
Technical details DVD video, Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo, PAL, region 4, aspect ratio anamorphic widescreen 16:9.
Language In English. [CC] English Captions: (Descriptive subtitles for the hearing impaired).
Subject Human-animal realationships -- Drama
Magic -- Juvenile drama
Dogs -- Juvenile drama
Heroes -- Juvenile drama
Friendship -- Juvenile drama
Genre Fantasy television programs
Television comedies
Animated television programs
Action and adventure television programs
Children's television programs
Fiction television programs
Video recordings for the hearing impaired
Additional author Ward, Pendleton, 1982-
Leichliter, Larry
DiMaggio, John, 1968-
Shada, Jeremy
Walch, Hynden
Kenny, Tom (Thomas J.)
Corporate author Frederator Studios (Firm)
Cartoon Network (Television Network)
Catalogue Information 1125819 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 1125819 Top of page .
. E-mail This Page
Quick Search