Please wait while page loads.
Cassowary Coast Libraries . Default .
PageMenu- Main Menu-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Broken glass / V.C. Andrews.

Broken glass / V.C. Andrews.
Item Information
Barcode Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Pickup Branch Status Due Date Res.
C0001851577 N ANDR
Novels   Innisfail . . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 1089400 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 1089400 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
ISBN 9781471158674
Call Number ANDR
Author Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.) author.
Title Broken glass / V.C. Andrews.
Published London Simon & Schuster, 2017.
Physical description 419 pages ; 24 cm.
Content type text
Media type unmediated
Carrier type volume
Series The mirror sisters series 2
Summary From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, comes book two of the haunting saga of identical twin sisters tortured by their perfectionist mother--until one of them snaps. Haylee and Kaylee Fitzgerald are twin sisters who have been forced to be identical in every way by their domineering mother. She insists they wear the same clothes, eat the same food, get the same grades, and have all the same friends. But both are growing weary of her obsession with their similarities, so when they finally attend high school, they find little ways to highlight their independence. The transition isn't as easy as expected, however, and soon both sisters are thrust into a world that their mother never prepared them for--a world with far more dangerous consequences than just upsetting Mother.
Subject Identity (Psychology) -- Fiction
Twin sisters -- Fiction
Genre Gothic fiction
Psychological fiction
Catalogue Information 1089400 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 1089400 Top of page .
. E-mail This Page
Quick Search